Pic of the Day: 15 November 2013

Caroline, since the first time I saw you I knew you were special, I told you i fancy you and you gracefully rejected me but that just made me fight for you more. You`re strong, You`re full of light and you’re the only person that has ever believed that I could be saved, from this day forward I promise to put you first above anything and I will show you what the world has to offer, one day at a time.

 

The magical thing about the world of AU, as that anything can happen, and a marriage between Klaroline is not that absurd. This graphic set tells a beautiful story, that we can’t help but be roped into, of a special day belonging to a special couple. The vows written by the graphic maker, brings a sob to our throats when we think about what could have been and what Klaroline has the potential of becoming.

Find the amazing graphic maker here

 

 

 

3 responses to “Pic of the Day: 15 November 2013

  1. This is beautiful! Thank you for creating this. Of this dreams are made. I will see this eventually in real life on either TVD or TO.

Leave a Reply

